Table of Content
Billing and Cancellation Policy
You may cancel the automatic renewal of your TrendSpider account by contacting us via e-mail, telephone or live chat at any time.
When you cancel your TrendSpider account, you are deactivating future automated renewals of the account. If you cancel during your trial period, you will immediately lose access to your account, your account will shut off, and you will not be charged. If you cancel during your paid subscription (after 1 or more renewals), then you will continue to have access to TrendSpider until your pre-paid period has ended, and then your account will shut off automatically instead of renewing.
If you do not cancel automatic renewal of your membership prior to your renewal date (or the end of your trial), we will (and you authorize us to) charge your membership fee to the credit card we have on file for you for that renewal period. All fees paid are non-refundable. All sales are final. It is your responsibility to manage your subscription.
See the full official legally binding policy on the website here: www.trendspider.com/refund_policy.php